Scalextric C3948 Ford Daytona Prototype Sebring 12 Hours 2014


Out of stock

SKU: C3948 Category:


The 2014 12 hours of Sebring was the 62nd running of this famous endurance classic. Triumphing this year was the 01 Chip Ganassi Racing with Felix Sabates Riley in the MKXXVI Ford Daytona Prototype – making this Ford’s first win at the 12 hours since 1969. For the 2014 race the car was piloted by Scott Marino Franchitti, American Scott Pruett and Mexican driver Memo Rojas.


Number: 01
Race: Sebring 12 hours
Team: Chip Ganassi Racing
Drivers: Scott Pruett, Memo Rojas, Marino Franchitti
Year: 2014